Friday, October 5, 2007

Super Junior Discography

Super Junior 1st album

Super Junior (Korean: 슈퍼주니어), or simply SJ or SuJu (Korean: 슈주), is a large thirteen member K-pop boy band formed by SM Entertainment in 2005. The group initially debuted with twelve members on November 6, 2005 with the single, "TWINS (Knock Out)". The initial twelve members, in age order (from oldest to youngest), are Leeteuk (the leader), Heechul, Han Geng, Yesung, Kang-In, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook, and Kibum. The Chinese member, Han Geng, was chosen among the 3000 applicants through auditions held in China by SM Entertainment in 2001.

No comments: