Monday, October 1, 2007

Shinvi Discography

  1. Intro
  2. To My Friend
  3. 고양이 Step
  4. 아쉬움으로
  5. Violet...That's Meaning
  6. Happy Dream
  7. 천상휴가
  8. Just In Time
  9. Princess In The Castle
  10. Starry Night
  11. 슬픈 선물
  12. Darling
  13. To My Friend (96 Mix)

Shinvi (신비) is Korean pop group. Shinvi belonged to Cid.K Entertainment, a subsidiary of SM Entertainment. After activities of their 1st album, the group disappeared from the K-Pop scene. All three members have left SM Entertainment and have yet to return to the industry.

No comments: