Monday, October 1, 2007

S#arp Discography

Sharp 1st album
Sharp 2nd album
Sharp 3rd album
Sharp 4th album
Sharp 4.5 album
Sharp 5th album
Sharp best album

S#arp was a Korean pop music group in the late 1990s and early 2000s. The group consisted of four members: two males, Chris Kim and Jang Seok Hyun, and two females, Seo Ji Young and Lee Ji Hye. They released five albums before breaking up. Their last album was "S#arp Vol. 5 - StYlE." The group's breakup was attributed to the inability of the female singers to work together, as rumors of their fighting were common. After the breakup, a greatest hits album was released on January 24, 2003.

No comments: