Monday, October 1, 2007

Seo Ji Young Discography

Seo Ji Young (born June 6, 1981) is a South Korean singer and a former member of the Korean Pop Group S#arp. The group released 6 albums before their breakup in 2002, attributed to the feud between Seo and fellow female member Lee Ji Hye.

As a solo artist, she has released two albums, with her last one released in January 2007. Singles include "Stay In Me" and "Hey Boy".

No comments: