Saturday, September 22, 2007

TVXQ Discography

Dong Bang Shin Ki 1st album
Dong Bang Shin Ki 2nd album
Dong Bang Shin Ki 3rd album

TVXQ is the acronym for Tong Vfang Xien Qi, the 5-member Korean boy band formed by SM Entertainment. Its five members specialize in the areas of dance, a cappella, acting, and pop with an R&B vibe. The group has gained popularity in South Korea, Japan, China, Taiwan and other East Asian countries.

No comments: